Contact Us

Kelly Williams, PGA  
Club Manager  
859-299-5002   
kwilliams@greenbriergcc.com

Josh Osborne  
Controller   
859-299-5002   
josborne@greenbriergcc.com

Miles Hart
Assistant Club Manager
859-299-5002
miles@greenbriergcc.com

Angie Doyle 
Membership & Marketing Director
859-293-1508 
adoyle@greenbriergcc.com  

Tommy Brummett, PGA  
PGA Head Professional   
859-299-2811  
tbrummett@pga.com

Johnathan Doyle
Golf Course Superintendent 
859-368-9490
jdoyle@greenbriergcc.com

Troy Feliciano  
Food & Beverage Manager   
859-293-6058   
tfeliciano@greenbriergcc.com

Ed Boutilier   
Executive Chef   
859-293-6058   
chef@greenbriergcc.com



Want to join our team?  Fill out our APPLICATION and BACKGROUND RELEASE FORM and then contact the specific department to schedule an interview.